If you have comments, concerns or an inquiry, we want to hear from you. From the simplest of answers to the toughest of questions, we are here to help. Please do not hesitate to contact us by phone, email or fax.

McGriff-Williams Insurance
3501 West University Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32607
Telephone: 352.371.7977 | 888.571.1870
Fax: 352.505.2083
Monday – Friday
9am – 5pm
Email: mwi@mcgriffwilliams.com
Lee McGriff
Partner
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 106
Fax: 352-505-2065
lee@mcgriffwilliams.com
Mack Williams
Partner
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 107
Fax: 352-505-2064
mack@mcgriffwilliams.com

Administrative

Rachel Velasquez
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 117
Fax: 325-505-2090
rachel@mcgriffwilliams.com
Alayna DeSalvo-Leyndyke
Business Operations Coordinator
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 104
Fax: 352-505-2070
alayna@mcgriffwilliams.com
Francheska Gonzalez
Receptionist
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 101
Fax: 352-505-2157
francheska@mcgriffwilliams.com
Terry Sprague
Accountant
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 125
Fax: 352-505-9967
terry@mcgriffwilliams.com

Business Insurance

Karen Adams
Business Account Advisor
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 114
Fax: 352-505-2069
karen@mcgriffwilliams.com
Lisa Cameron
Business Account Advisor
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 112
Fax: 352-505-2068
lisa@mcgriffwilliams.com
Heidi Tapanes
Business Account Advisor
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 124
Fax: 352-505-2078
heidi@mcgriffwilliams.com

Health Insurance

Kacey Anderson
Health and Community Relations Coordinator
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 105
Fax: 352-505-2073
kacey@mcgriffwilliams.com
Pat Canty
Health Insurance Advisor
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 121
Fax: 352-505-2162
pat@mcgriffwilliams.com
Melissa Eberst
Client Account Advisor
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 113
Fax: 352-505-2074
melissa@mcgriffwilliams.com
Travis McGriff
Health Insurance Advisor
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 120
Fax: 352-505-2159
travis@mcgriffwilliams.com
Jade Morgan
Client Account Advisor
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 118
Fax: 352-505-2066
jade@mcgriffwilliams.com

Life Insurance

Nick Deas
Financial Insurance Advisor
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 103
Fax: 352-505-9968
nick@mcgriffwilliams.com

Personal Insurance

Eryn Hartzog
Client Account Advisor
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 123
Fax: 352-505-4353
eryn@mcgriffwilliams.com
Victoria Loeffler
Client Account Advisor
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 111
Fax: 352-505-2075
victoria@mcgriffwilliams.com
Michelle Taber
Client Account Advisor
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 116
Fax: 352-505-2152
michelle@mcgriffwilliams.com
Austin Williams
Personal Insurance Advisor
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 110
Fax: 352-505-2077
austin@mcgriffwilliams.com
Bryan Williams
Personal Insurance Advisor
Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 102
Fax: 352-505-2076
bryan@mcgriffwilliams.com