If you have comments, concerns or an inquiry, we want to hear from you. From the simplest of answers to the toughest of questions, we are here to help. Please do not hesitate to contact us by phone, email or fax.

    Insurance coverage cannot be bound or changed via submission of any online form provided on this site. No binder, insurance policy, change, addition, and/or deletion to insurance coverage goes into effect unless and until confirmed directly by a licensed agent.

    McGriff-Williams Insurance
    3501 West University Ave.
    Gainesville, FL 32607
    Telephone: 352.371.7977 | 888.571.1870
    Fax: 352.505.2083
    Monday – Friday
    9am – 5pm
    Email: mwi@mcgriffwilliams.com

    Partners

    Lee McGriff
    Partner
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 106
    Fax: 352-505-2065
    lee@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Mack Williams
    Partner
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 107
    Fax: 352-505-2064
    mack@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Bryan Williams
    Business Insurance Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 102
    Fax: 352-505-2076
    bryan@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Travis McGriff
    Employee Benefits Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 120
    Fax: 352-505-2159
    travis@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Reid Fleming
    Business Insurance Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 109
    Fax: 352-505-2153
    reid@mcgriffwilliams.com

    Administrative

    Terry Sprague
    Accountant
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 119
    Fax: 352-505-9967
    terry@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Stacie Crouch
    Office Administrator
    Phone: 352-371-7977 ext 122
    Fax:
    stacie@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Sonja Rodgers
    Receptionist
    Phone: 352-371-7977
    Fax:
    sonja@mcgriffwilliams.com

    Marketing

    Kacey Anderson
    Community Relations & Events Coordinator
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 105
    Fax: 352-505-2073
    kacey@mcgriffwilliams.com

    Business Insurance

    James Smith
    Business Insurance Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x108
    Fax:
    james@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Karen Adams
    Business Account Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 114
    Fax: 352-505-2069
    karen@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Lisa Cameron
    Business Account Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 112
    Fax: 352-505-2068
    lisa@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Deirdre Ivey
    Business Account Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 125
    Fax: 352-505-2080
    deirdre@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Heidi Tapanes
    Business Account Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 124
    Fax: 352-505-2078
    heidi@mcgriffwilliams.com

    Health Insurance

    Melissa Eberst
    Health Insurance Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 113
    Fax: 352-505-2074
    melissa@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Jade Prince
    Health Insurance Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 118
    Fax: 352-505-2066
    jade@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Gina Rice
    Employee Benefits Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 ext 121
    Fax:
    gina@mcgriffwilliams.com

    Life Insurance

    Nick Deas
    Financial Insurance Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 103
    Fax: 352-505-9968
    nick@mcgriffwilliams.com

    Personal Insurance

    Jessica Davis
    Personal Insurance Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 117
    Fax: 325-505-2081
    jessica@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Lee Ferinden
    Personal Insurance Advisor
    Phone: (352) 371-7977 x. 115
    Fax:
    lferinden@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Michelle Taber
    Personal Insurance Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 116
    Fax: 352-505-2152
    michelle@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Amanda Hogg
    Client Account Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 126
    Fax: 352-275-5039
    amandah@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Stacey Canty
    Client Account Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977
    Fax:
    stacey@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Miranda Langston
    Client Account Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 123
    Fax: 352-505-4353
    miranda@mcgriffwilliams.com
    Victoria Loeffler
    Client Account Advisor
    Phone: 352-371-7977 x. 111
    Fax: 352-505-2075
    victoria@mcgriffwilliams.com